Scientific Advisory Group


Current members of the Scientific Advisory Group:


    Prof. Philip James, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

    Prof. Bo Angelin, Department of Medicine, Karolinska University Hospital, Stockholm

    Prof. Gema Fruhbeck, Department of Endocrinology and Nutrition, University of Navarra

    Prof. Per Ole Iversen, Department of Nutrition, University of Oslo

    Prof. Patrick Stover, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University